Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Neu-/ Gebrauchtwagen

Robert Stricker

 

Tel.: 05 91 / 977 779 -202

 

Email: r.stricker@autohaus-overhoff.de

Michael Glasker

 

Tel.: 05 91 / 977 779 -200

 

Email: m.glasker@autohaus-overhoff.de

Werkstatt / Serviceannahme

Werner Bünker

 

Tel.: 05 91 / 977 779 -0

 

Email: w.buenker@autohaus-overhoff.de

Wolfgang Müschke

 

Tel.: 05 91 / 977 779 -0

 

Email: w.mueschke@autohaus-overhoff.de

Lager / Ersatzteile / Zubehör

Wilfried Becker

 

Tel.: 05 91 / 977 779 -0

 

Email: w.becker@autohaus-overhoff.de

Alexander Schulpin

 

Tel.: 05 91 / 977 779 -0

 

Email: a.schulpin@autohaus-overhoff.de

Geschäftsführung / Disposition

Ulf Overhoff

 

Tel.: 05 91 / 977 779 -0

 

Email: u.overhoff@autohaus-overhoff.de

Gerrit Overhoff

 

Tel.: 05 91 / 977 779 -0

 

Email: g.overhoff@autohaus-overhoff.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Autohaus G. Overhoff GmbH